What happens when the trial period is over?

After your trial is over, you will need to upgrade your account to the tier appropriate to your needs based on user and crash limits. You can find this by going to “Configure Organization” in your Console instance, and then going to Universe Settings and clicking “Billing”. If none of these plans match your requirements, reach out to sales@backtrace.io.

Should you decide not to continue with a tier after your 30-day trial is over, your Console access will be locked. Our team will deactivate your instance shortly after your trial ends, so please act quickly if you are interested in proceeding with Backtrace.

By | 2018-04-05T18:57:19+00:00 March 29th, 2018|